Skip Navigation Bar

History of Medicine Division - HMD Staff

StaffPhone No.Email AddressRoom No.
Deliveries for all HMD staff: Bldg 38 Rm 1E-21 (turn right after front entrance)
HMD FAX: (301) 402-0872
Mail Stop 3819
Reference Queries 301-402-8878 hmdref@nlm.nih.gov 38/1E-21
Chang, Ba Ba - Division Secretary 301-496-5405 ba.chang@nih.gov 38/1E21A1
Ak, Johnny - Pathways Intern, Office of the Chief 301-402-8644 johnny.ak@nih.gov 38/1E21Q5
Atkins, Doug - Prints & Photographs Technician 301-402-8807 douglas.atkins@nih.gov 38/B1E21Q2
Beatty, Roxanne - Web Program Specialist 301-594-0981 roxanne.beatty@nih.gov 38/1E21Q3
Caughey, Daniel - Exhibition Coordinator 301-435-5464 dan.caughey@nih.gov 38/1N21Q6
Davenport, Kristi - Book Conservator 301-496-0382 kristi.davenport@nih.gov 38/B2E21
Detweiler, (Tory) Victoria - Library Technician, Rare Book 240-482-8981 victoria.detweiler@nih.gov 38/B2N05Q4
Dong, Ming - Collection Access, Timekeeper 301-435-8215 ming.dong@nih.gov 38/1E21Q6
DuQuette, Laurie - Systems Librarian 301-496-0255 laurie.duquette@nih.gov 38/B1E21A1
Eilers, Sarah - Collection Development/Mgmt., Images & Archives 301-594-9610 sarah.eilers@nih.gov 38/B2N05Q2
Grant-Suttie, Atalanta - Associate Conservation Librarian 301-435-7121 atalanta.grantsuttie@nih.gov 38/B1E05A
Greenberg, Stephen - Public Services 301-435-4995 stephen.greenberg@nih.gov 38/1E21D
Hartman, Laura - Rare Book Cataloger 301-402-6170 laura.hartman@nih.gov 38/B1E21E
Herro, Holly - Conservation Librarian 301-435-7495 holly.herro@nih.gov 38/B1E05
Holt, Jayne - Photograph Conservator 301-758-9997 jayne.holt@nih.gov 38/B1E05
Kaiser, Margaret - Acquisitions 301-435-4996 margaret.kaiser@nih.gov 38/1E21J
Kim, Jiwon - Exhibition Educator 301-496-5963 jiwon.kim@nih.gov 38/1N21Q11
Koyle, Kenneth M. - Deputy Chief 301-496-5407 ken.koyle@nih.gov 38/1E21E
Labosier, James - Associate Curator, Archives & Modern Manuscripts 301-402-8819 james.labosier@nih.gov 38/B2N05Q3
Lewis, Mariah - Intern, Rare Books & Early Manuscripts 301-594-0977 mariah.lewis@nih.gov 38/B1E21Q3
Milikhiker, Anatoliy - HAV Technician 301-594-0974 anatoliy.milikhiker@nih.gov 38A/B2N13D
Mills, Erika - Exhibition Community Outreach Coordinator 301-594-1947 erika.mills@nih.gov 38/1N21Q5
Moffatt, Christie - Digital Manuscripts Program Manager 301-496-9136 christie.moffatt@nih.gov 38/B2N05Q14
Mullen, Elizabeth- Manager of Web Development and Social Media 301-435-4993 elizabeth.mullen@nih.gov 38/1E21F
Newmark, Jill L. - Exhibition Registrar 301-435-5241 jill.newmark@nih.gov 38/1N21Q4
Nguyen, Thanh - Prints & Photographs Technician 301-435-7111 thanh.nguyen2@nih.gov 38A/B1E21Q3
North, Michael - Head of Rare Books and Early Manuscripts 301-496-9204 michael.north@nih.gov 38/B1E21A2
Otlewski, Nathan - Exhibition Coordinator 301-594-1948 nathan.otlewski@nih.gov 38/1N21Q
Pike, Gregory - Digital Manuscripts Program Digital Archivist 301-435-8213 gregory.pike@nih.gov 38/B2N05Q7
Pitts, Karen - Collection Access, Adminstration 301-402-6155 karen.pitts@nih.gov 38/1E21Q4
Rankin, Cindy - Tech. Info. Specialist 301-496-8949 cindy.rankin@nih.gov 38/BN05Q8
Rees, John - Archivist/Digital Resources Manager, Images & Archives 301-496-8953 john.rees@nih.gov 38/B2N04
Reznick, Jeffrey - Chief 301-496-5406 jeffrey.reznick@nih.gov 38/1E21B3
Roth, Ginny - Curator, Prints & Photographs 301-435-4994 ginny.roth@nih.gov 38/B1E21B
Rothfeld, Anne - Reference Librarian 301-402-6134 anne.rothfeld@nih.gov 38/1E21H
SanGeorge, Peter - Pathways Intern, Exhibition Program 301-594-9984 peter.sangeorge@nih.gov 38/1N21Q7
Sappol, Michael - Historian 301-594-0348 michael.sappol@nih.gov 38/B2N05Q5
Smith, Crystal - Reference Librarian 301-496-9225 crystal.smith@nih.gov 38/1E21G
Speaker, Susan - Digital Manuscripts Program Historian 301-435-7648 susan.speaker@nih.gov 38/B2N05Q16
Stracka, Krista - Pathways Intern, Rare Book Early Manuscript 301-402-8917 krista.stracka@nih.gov 38/B1E21A3
Tarn, Sheng - Conservation Technician 301-496-0382 sheng.tarn@nih.gov 38/B1E02
Taylor, Sandy - Digital Manuscripts Technician 301-435-8217 sandy.taylor@nih.gov 38/B2N05Q10
Toole, Linda - Cataloging 301-594-0977 linda.toole@nih.gov 38/B1E21Q8
Tuohy, Patricia - Head, Exhibition Program 301-435-5240 patricia.tuohy@nih.gov 38/1N21A
Warlow, Rebecca - Head, Images and Archives 301-594-0975 rebecca.warlow@nih.gov 38/B2N01
Williams, Déshaun - Archives and Modern Manuscripts Technician 301-496-2213 deshaun.williams@nih.gov 38/B2N05Q1
Withnell, Jeremy - Library Technician, Rare Book Early Manuscript 301-435-7085 jeremy.withnell@nih.gov 38/B1E21Q6

Click here for HMD Organizational Chart

Click here for HMD Group Photo