Skip Navigation Bar

History of Medicine Division - HMD Staff

StaffPhone No.Email AddressRoom No.
Deliveries for all HMD staff: Bldg 38 Rm 1E-21 (turn right after front entrance)
HMD FAX: (301) 402-0872
Mail Stop 3819
Reference Queries 301-402-8878 hmdref@nlm.nih.gov 38/1E-21
Chang, Ba Ba - Division Secretary 301-496-5405 Ba.Chang@nih.gov 38/1E21A1
Ak, Johnny - Pathways Intern, Office of the Chief 301-402-8644 Johnny.Ak@nih.gov 38/1E21Q5
Anderson, Jason - Pathways Intern, Historical Audiovisuals Program 301-496-5405 Jason.Anderson@nih.gov 38/B1N05Q6
Atkins, Doug - Prints & Photographs Technician 301-402-8807 Douglas.Atkins@nih.gov 38/B1E21Q2
Beatty, Roxanne - Web Program Specialist 301-594-0981 Roxanne.Beatty@nih.gov 38/1E21Q3
Caughey, Daniel - Exhibition Coordinator 301-435-5464 Dan.Caughey@nih.gov 38/1N21Q6
Davenport, Kristi - Book Conservator 301-496-0382 Kristi.Davenport@nih.gov 38/B1E05Q2
Detweiler, (Tory) Victoria - Archives and Modern Manuscripts Technician 240-482-8981 Victoria.Detweiler@nih.gov 38/B2N05Q4
Dong, Ming - Collection Access, Timekeeper 301-435-8215 Ming.Dong@nih.gov 38/B1E21Q6
DuQuette, Laurie - Systems Librarian 301-496-0255 Laurie.Duquette@nih.gov 38/B1E21A1
Eilers, Sarah - Collection Development/Mgmt., Images & Archives 301-594-9610 Sarah.Eilers@nih.gov 38/B2N05Q2
Franz, Lindsay - Tech. Info Specialist, HMD Systems 301-435-7109 Franz.Lindsay@nih.gov 38/B1E21Q4
Grant-Suttie, Atalanta - Associate Conservation Librarian 301-435-7121 Atalanta.GrantSuttie@nih.gov 38/B1E05A
Greenberg, Stephen - Public Services Coordinator & Reference Team Lead 301-435-4995 Stephen.Greenberg@nih.gov 38/1E21D
Hartman, Laura - Rare Book Cataloger 301-402-6170 Laura.Guelle@nih.gov 38/B1E21E
Herro, Holly - Conservation Librarian 301-435-7495 Holly.Herro@nih.gov 38/B1E05B
Holt, Jayne - Photograph Conservator 301-758-9997 Jayne.Holt@nih.gov 38/B1E05
Kaiser, Margaret - Acquisitions Librarian 301-435-4996 Margaret.Kaiser@nih.gov 38/1E21J
Kim, Jiwon - Exhibition Educator 301-496-5963 Jiwon.Kim@nih.gov 38/1N21Q11
Koyle, Kenneth M. - Deputy Chief 301-496-5407 Ken.Koyle@nih.gov 38/1E21E
Labosier, James - Associate Curator, Archives & Modern Manuscripts 301-402-8819 James.Labosier@nih.gov 38/B2N05Q3
Milikhiker, Anatoliy - Historical Audiovisuals Technician 301-594-0974 Anatoliy.Milikhiker@nih.gov 38A/B2N13D
Mills, Erika - Exhibition Program Community Outreach Coordinator 301-594-1947 Erika.Mills@nih.gov 38/1N21Q5
Moffatt, Christie - Digital Manuscripts Program Manager 301-496-9136 Christie.Moffatt@nih.gov 38/B2N05Q14
Mullen, Elizabeth - Web Development and Social Media Program Manager 301-435-4993 Elizabeth.Mullen@nih.gov 38/1E21F
Newmark, Jill L. - Exhibition Registrar 301-435-5241 Jill.Newmark@nih.gov 38/1N21Q4
Nguyen, Thanh - Prints & Photographs Technician 301-496-5961 Thanh.Nguyen2@nih.gov 38A/B1E21Q3
North, Michael - Head of Rare Books and Early Manuscripts 301-496-9204 Michael.North@nih.gov 38/B1E21A2
Pike, Gregory - Digital Manuscripts Program Digital Archivist 301-435-8213 Gregory.Pike@nih.gov 38/B2N05Q7
Pitts, Karen - Collection Access, Adminstration 301-402-6155 Karen.Pitts@nih.gov 38/1E21Q4
Rees, John - Archivist/Digital Resources Manager, Images & Archives 301-496-8953 John.Rees@nih.gov 38/B2N04
Reznick, Jeffrey - Chief 301-496-5406 Jeffrey.Reznick@nih.gov 38/1E21B3
Roth, Ginny - Curator, Prints & Photographs 301-435-4994 Ginny.Roth@nih.gov 38/B1E21B
Rothfeld, Anne - Reference Librarian 301-402-6134 Anne_Rothfeld@nih.gov 38/1E21H
Sappol, Michael - Historian 301-594-0348 Michael.Sappol@nih.gov 38/B2N05Q5
Smith, Crystal - Reference Librarian 301-496-9225 Crystal.Smith@nih.gov 38/1E21G
Speaker, Susan - Digital Manuscripts Program Historian 301-435-7648 Susan.Speaker@nih.gov 38/B2N05Q16
Stracka, Krista - Rare Book Cataloger 301-402-8917 Krista.Stracka@nih.gov 38/B1E21A3
Tarn, Sheng - Conservation Technician 301-496-0382 Sheng.Tarn@nih.gov 38/B1E05Q4
Taylor, Sandy - Digital Manuscripts Technician 301-435-8217 Sandy.Taylor@nih.gov 38/B2N05Q10
Toole, Linda - Cataloging 301-594-0977 Linda.Toole@nih.gov 38/B1E21Q8
Tuohy, Patricia - Head, Exhibition Program 301-435-5240 Patricia.Tuohy@nih.gov 38/1N21A
Warlow, Rebecca - Head, Images and Archives 301-594-0975 Rebecca.Warlow@nih.gov 38/B2N01
Williams, Déshaun - Archives and Modern Manuscripts Technician 301-496-2213 Deshaun.Williams@nih.gov 38/B2N05Q1
Withnell, Jeremy - Library Technician, Rare Books and Early Manuscripts 301-435-7085 Jeremy.Withnell@nih.gov 38/1E21Q6

Click here for HMD Organizational Chart

Click here for HMD Group Photo