Skip Navigation Bar

Appendices | << Back


3. NLM Board of Regents Planning Subcommittee


The Honorable Newt Gingrich
Chief Executive Officer
The Gingrich Group

Dr. William Stead
Professor of Medicine and Biomedical Informatics
Director of the Informatics Center
Associate Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs
Vanderbilt University


Dr. Holly Buchanan
Associate Vice President of Knowledge Management and IT
Health Sciences Library and Informatics Center
The University of New Mexico

Dr. Wallace Conerly Sr.
Vice Chancellor Emeritus for Health Affairs
Dean Emeritus, School of Medicine
University of Mississippi Medical Center

Dr. Richard H. Dean
President and CEO
Wake Forest University Health Sciences

Dr. Thomas Detre
Distinguished Service Professor of the Health Sciences
University of Pittsburgh

Dr. H. Kenneth Walker
Professor of Medicine
Emory University School of Medicine