Skip Navigation Bar
National Library of Medicine Technical BulletinNational Library of Medicine Technical Bulletin

Table of Contents: 2021 NOVEMBER–DECEMBER No. 443

Previous Next


NLM Webinar: Catching Up with PubMed

NLM Webinar: Catching Up with PubMed. NLM Tech Bull. 2021 Nov-Dec;(443):b5.

2021 November 08 [posted]

Join us on Monday, December 6, 2021, from 1:00 to 2:00 p.m. ET to catch up with PubMed. This webinar will provide attendees with an update on recent changes, improvements, and developments with PubMed. Attendees will also have the opportunity to ask questions about PubMed, to be answered by National Library of Medicine (NLM) staff. For those who are unable to join the live webinar, a recording will be available. 

See also PubMed New and Noteworthy and PubMed Online Training.

Date and time: Monday, December 6, 2021, 10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. MT / 12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m. CT / 1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. ET

Register here: https://nih.zoomgov.com/webinar/register/WN_gX1Yyu1hTSOJPBScBipvuw

NLM Technical Bulletin National Library of Medicine National Institutes of Health