Skip Navigation Bar

History of Medicine

Contact Us

HISTORY OF MEDICINE DIVISION

National Library of Medicine
Building 38, Room 1E-21
8600 Rockville Pike
Bethesda, Maryland 20894
Fax: (301) 402-0872
Web Address: http://www.nlm.nih.gov/hmd/index.html

To contact a person or program, please see below. See also Staff list

Reference Librarians

Stephen Greenberg, Anne Rothfeld, Crystal Smith
E-mail: hmdref@nlm.nih.gov
Phone: (301) 402-8878
Fax: (301) 402-0872

Division Secretary

Ba Ba Chang
E-mail: changb@mail.nih.gov
Phone: (301) 496-5405
Fax: (301) 402-0872

Public Services

Stephen Greenberg, Coordinator
E-mail: greenbes@mail.nih.gov
Phone: (301) -435-4995
Fax: (301) 402-0872

Interlibrary Loan

Stephen Greenberg
E-mail: greenbes@mail.nih.gov
Phone: (301) 435-4995
Fax: (301) 402-0872

Rare Books & Early Manuscripts

Michael North, Head
E-mail: northm@mail.nih.gov
Phone: (301) 496-9204
Fax: (301) 402-0872

Images & Archives

Rebecca Warlow, Head
E-mail: rebecca.warlow@nih.gov
Phone: (301) 594-0975
Fax: (301) 402-7034

Archives & Modern Manuscripts

John Rees, Archivist and Digital Resources Manager
E-mail: reesj@mail.nih.gov
Phone: (301) 496-8953
Fax: (301) 402-7034

Jim Labosier, Associate Curator
E-mail: labosij@mail.nih.gov
Phone: (301) 402-8819
Fax: (301) 402-7034

Prints and Photographs

Ginny Roth, Curator
E-mail: Ginny.Roth@nih.gov
Phone: (301) 435-4994
Fax: (301) 402-0872

Historical Audiovisuals

Rebecca Warlow, Head
E-mail: rebecca.warlow@nih.gov
Phone: (301) 594-0975
Fax: (301) 402-7034

Digital Manuscripts Program

Christie Moffatt, Manager
E-mail: mawhinc@mail.nih.gov
Phone: (301) 496-9136
Fax: (301) 402-7034

Acquisitions Program

Margaret Kaiser, Aquisitions Librarian
Books and journals
E-mail: kaiserm@mail.nih.gov
Phone: (301) 435-4996
Fax: (301) 402-0872

Rebecca Warlow, Head
Images, films, and archives
E-mail: rebecca.warlow@nih.gov
Phone: (301) 594-0975
Fax: (301) 402-7034

Conservation Program

Holly Herro, Conservation Librarian
E-mail: herroh@mail.nlm.nih.gov
Phone: (301) 435-7495
Fax: (301) 402-0872

Exhibition Program

Patricia Tuohy, Head
E-mail: tuohyp@mail.nih.gov
Phone: (301) 435-5240
Fax: (301) 402-0872

Exhibition Educator

Jiwon Kim
E-mail: kimj1@mail.nih.gov
Phone: (301) 496-5963
Fax: (301) 402-0872

Web Programs

Elizabeth Mullen, Manager of Web Development and Social Media
Email: woode@mail.nih.gov
Phone: (301) 435-4993
Fax: (301) 402-0872

Back To Top *