Skip Navigation Bar
Skip Section Navigation

Contact

Contact a Program or Person

Optional Tab Title

Programs and Services Name Email Phone
Reference Librarians Anne Rothfeld, Crystal Smith NLM Customer Support (301) 402-8878
Administrative Services Ba Ba Chang, Division Secretary ba.chang@nih.gov (301) 496-5405
Public Services Stephen Greenberg, Coordinator stephen.greenberg@nih.gov (301) 827-4577
Interlibrary Loan Services Stephen Greenberg, Coordinator stephen.greenberg@nih.gov (301) 827-4577
Chief Jeffery S. Reznick | View Bio jeffrey.reznick@nih.gov (301) 827-4596
Deputy Chief Kenneth M. Koyle | View Bio ken.koyle@nih.gov (301) 827-4599
Rare Books & Early Manuscripts Stephen Greenberg, Head stephen.greenberg@nih.gov (301) 827-4599
Images & Archives Rebecca Warlow, Head rebecca.warlow@nih.gov (301) 827-4593
Archives & Modern Manuscripts Program John Rees, Archivist and Digital Resources Manager john.rees@nih.gov (301) 827-4510
Archives & Modern Manuscripts Program James Labosier, Associate Curator james.labosier@nih.gov (301) 827-4504
Digital Manuscripts Program Christie Moffatt, Manager christie.moffatt@nih.gov (301) 827-4506
Prints & Photographs Program Ginny Roth, Manager ginny.roth@nih.gov (301) 827-4480
Historical Audiovisuals Program Sarah Eilers, Manager sarah.eilers@nih.gov (301) 827-4503
Acquisitions Program Margaret Kaiser, Acquisitions Librarian margaret.kaiser@nih.gov (301) 827-4574
Conservation Program Holly Herro, Conservation Librarian holly.herro@nih.gov (301) 827-4476
Exhibition Program Patricia Tuohy, Head patricia.tuohy@nih.gov (301) 827-4595
Web Program Elizabeth Mullen, Manager elizabeth.mullen@nih.gov (301) 827-3761

Another Tab Title

Name Position
Anderson, Jason Pathways Intern, Historical Audiovisuals Program
Atkins, Doug Prints & Photographs Technician
Bowen-Murphy, Ashley* Exhibition Researcher
Chang, Ba Ba Division Secretary
Dean (Williams), Linda* Technician
Detweiler, Victoria (Tory) Archives & Modern Manuscripts Technician
Dong, Ming Collection Access Specialist
Eilers, Sarah Images & Archives Manager
Franz, Lindsay Systems Specialist
Grant-Suttie, Atalanta Preservation Librarian
Greenberg, Stephen Head, Rare Books & Early Manuscripts
Hartman, Laura Rare Book Cataloger
Herro, Holly Conservation Librarian
Holt, Jayne* Photograph Conservator
Kaiser, Margaret Acquisitions Librarian
Kim, Jiwon Exhibition Educator
Koyle, Kenneth M. | View Bio Deputy Chief
Labosier, James Archives & Modern Manuscripts Associate Curator
Markowitz, Jane* Exhibition Traveling Services Coordinator
Milikhiker, Anatoliy* Historical Audiovisuals Technician
Mills, Erika Exhibition Community Outreach Coordinator
Moffatt, Christie Digital Manuscripts Program Manager
Mullen, Elizabeth Web Program Manager
Newmark, Jill L. Exhibition Registrar
Nguyen, Thanhxuan (Thanh)* Prints & Photographs Technician
O'Hern, Megan* Archives &Amp; Modern Manuscripts Processing Archivist
Orphanides, Nicole* Asset and Research Coordinator
Patten, Greta* Library Technician
Pike, Gregory* Digital Manuscripts Archivist
Porter, Abigail* Exhibition Development Coordinator
Rees, John Images & Archives Archivist/Digital Resources Manager
Reznick, Jeffery | View Bio Chief
Roth, Ginny Prints & Photographs Curator
Rothfeld, Anne Reference Librarian
Smith, Crystal Reference Librarian
Speaker, Susan Digital Manuscripts Historian
Stracka, Krista Rare Book Cataloger
Tarn, Sheng* Conservation Technician
Toole, Linda* Cataloger
Tran, Thu Pathways Intern
Tuohy, Patricia Head, Exhibition Program
Warlow, Rebecca Head, Images & Archives
Williams, Déshaun Archives & Modern Manuscripts Technician
Wright, Kristi* Book Conservator

*Contractors with 1+ year agreements

Address

For more location information and directions go to Visit.

History of Medicine Division

Address

National Library of Medicine
Building 38, Room 1E-21
8600 Rockville Pike
Bethesda, Maryland 20894

Phone

(301) 402-8878

Fax

(301) 402-0872